Find all contact details below:

Operating hours at Driving license testing centre (DLTC) since the previous financial year:

Monday – Thursday (08:00 – 15:00) for all applications.

Friday, 08:00 – 15:00 (Only written and oral Learner license tests).
No renewals and no applications on Fridays.

Saturdays (Alternate Saturdays), 08:00 – 14:00, Only for pre-
booked driving- and learner license tests.

No renewals and applications on Saturdays.

Sunday and public holidays- closed.

WHO TO CONTACT:DIRECTORATE:
Gavin Solomons
Gavin.Solomons@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8801/8811
Chief: Traffic Services
Ayanda Royi
Ayanda.Royi@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8846
Deputy Chief: Traffic Administration
Gawie Botha
Gawie.Botha@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8838
Deputy Chief: Law Enforcement
Janine Adams
Janine.Adams@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8811
Support Assistant
Hermien Swanepoel
Hermien.Swanepoel@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8824
SUPT: Accident Response Unit, Training & Education
Liesle Petersen
liesle.petersen@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8821
SUPT: Traffic Law Enforcement
Fernald Paulse
Fernald.Paulse@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8825
Accident Bureau
Inge Marcus
Inge.Marcus@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8820
Court Section: Clerk
Elvis Nontyi
Elvis.Nontyi@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8832
Drivers License Section
Natasha Sias
Natasha.Sias@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8807/08
Motor Registration Section
Nkosinathi Ngavu
nkosinathi. ngavu@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8805
Acting Assistant Supt: Speed & Electronic Section

Find all relevant notices below:

Traffic Notices

Download all Traffic Notices Below

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window