Find all contact details below:

WHO TO CONTACT:DIRECTORATE:
Gavin Solomons
Gavin.Solomons@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8801/8811
Chief: Traffic Services
Ayanda Royi
Ayanda.Royi@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8846
Deputy Chief: Traffic Administration
Janine Adams
Janine.Adams@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8811
Support Assistant
Hermien Swanepoel
Hermien.Swanepoel@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8844
SUPT: Accident Response Unit, Training & Education
Michelle Fortuin
ichelle.Fortuin@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8866
Acting Sup: Traffic Law Enforcement
Fernald Paulse
Fernald.Paulse@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8825
Accident Bureau
Inge Marcus
Inge.Marcus@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8821
Court Section: Clerk
Elvis Nontyi
Elvis.Nontyi@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8832
Drivers License Section
Natasha Sias
Natasha.Sias@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8807/08
Motor Registration Section
Ashley De Mink
Ashley.Demink@stellenbosch.gov.za
021 808 8805
Speed & Electronic Enforcement

Find all relevant notices below:

Traffic Notices

Download all Traffic Notices Below

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window