Contact DetailsDirectorate
Anthony Barnes
021 808 8491 / 8493
Anthony.Barnes@stellenbosch.gov.za

PA: Zikhona Lukani – Zikhona.Lukani@stellenbosch.gov.za
Office of the Director: Planning & Economic Development

Director & PA
Craig Alexander
021 808 8196 / 8197
Craig.Alexander@stellenbosch.gov.za

PA: Tammy-Lee Cloete – Tammy-Lee.Cloete@stellenbosch.gov.za
Dpt of Development Planning

Senior Manger & PA
Stiaan Carstens
021 808 8674 / 8493
Stiaan.Carstens@stellenbosch.gov.za

PA: Joy Julius – Joy.Julius@stellenbosch.gov.za
Dpt of Development Management

Senior Manager & PA
Bernabe De La Bat
021 808 8653 / 8643
Bernabe.Delabat@stellenbosch.gov.za

PA: Viola Anthony – Viola.Anthony@stellenbosch.gov.za
Spatial Planning

Manager & PA
Chrizelle Kriel
021 808 8660 / 8669
Chrizelle.Kriel@stellenbosch.gov.za

PA: Kaylin Coetzee – Kaylin.Coetzee@stellenbosch.gov.za
Land Use Management

Manager & PA
Marco Fouche
021 808 8664 / 8605
Marco.Fouche@stellenbosch.gov.za

PA: Marina Lubbe – Marina.Lubbe@stellenbosch.gov.za
Building Development Management

Manager & PA
Katherine Robinson
021 808 8608
Katherine.Robinson@stellenbosch.gov.za
Senior Heritage Planner
Kaizer Makati
021 808 8603
Kaizer.Makati@stellenbosch.gov.za
Heritage Planner

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window